Congratulations to ACT Fire & Rescue Members

Last night 44 members of ACT Fire and Rescue were Recognised for their length of service and good conduct.

One member, Mr Jeff Southwell, received his medal clasp for 40 years of service.

As well as these outstanding contributions, Commander Jason Jones received a Chief Officer's Meritorious Service Medal.

ESA Congratulates all members of ACT Fire and Rescue who received awards last night.