ESA welcomes the support of all CFU’s across the Territory

The ACTESA welcomes the support of all 50 Community Fire Unit’s (CFU) across the Territory.

At present, the Hall CFU is the only unit activated.

The local volunteers are trained and equipped by ACT Fire & Rescue to safeguard their suburbs homes during any fire activity in support of the fire services.

Share: Facebook logo Twitter logo